750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Very pâtisserie
Very pâtisserie
  • Hier encore formatrice et aujourd'hui sur la route de la pâtisserie. Cliquez et un jour vous goûterez... Yesterday, I was a coach but today I am on the road to the pâtisserie. Click and one day you will taste...
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
11 mars 2013

I have a newcomer in my kitchen!

Little could only be a nickname as my new oven is as large as my kitchen door and takes one third of the room but... he is wonderful and gets along so well with my KitchenAid!

Let me introduce our first joint-ventures:

- chocolate chips cookie and its buddies the nuts

1er cookie dans mon nouveau four

- tuiles aux amandes (almond tiles) relaxing on their back...

Tuiles aux amandes

- biscuits à la cuillère ('spoon' cookies) ... so soft... so soft...

Biscuits à la cuillère

... and so many other recipes that are waiting for us!

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité